Overview of Carl Schenck AG:

Schenck RoTec GmbH – Balancing and Diagnostics Systems

The Balancing and Diagnostics Systems Division supplies machines, systems, equipment and services for the balancing of rotating and oscillating components and assemblies, together with testing and diagnostics equipment. Customers include automotive manufacturers and supply companies, the aerospace industry, the electrical and turbine machine industry, and general engineering industry.

→ read more

Dürr Somac GmbH

Dürr Somac manufacture vehicle filling systems with all necessary fluids. This assures the exact and secure function of vehicle brakes, air conditioning systems, coolers, windshield washers as well as oil and fuel systems. These stations can be simple manual single stations through to automated parallel filling stations, with different fluids and gases.

→ read more

Dürr Assembly Products GmbH

Dürr Assembly Products GmbH are experts in the field of assembly and testing technology for final vehicle assembly. To ensure the required safety of modern vehicles, solutions include assembly technology for joining and bolting drive and wheel units, testing chassis, headlights, driver assistance systems and general function tests at the end of the line.

→ read more

Agramkow A/S

Agramkow Fluid Systems A/S offers equipment for filling household appliances, air conditioning systems or heat pumps. Its product range also includes systems for ecologically sound disposal of harmful refrigerants.

→ read more

Schenck Technology- and Industrial Park GmbH

The Schenck Technology and Industrial Park covers a wide range of services including traditional facility management, stores logistics, financial services, occupational medicine and services.

→ read more

Die Carl Schenck AG im Überblick:

Schenck RoTec GmbH – Auswucht- und Diagnosetechnik

Der Bereich Auswucht- und Diagnose­technik liefert Maschinen, Systeme, Anlagen und Dienst­leistungen zum Auswuchten rotierender und oszillierender Bauteile und Aggregate sowie Prüf- und Diagnose­technik. Kunden sind Automobil­hersteller und -zulieferer, kommen aus der Luft- und Raumfahrt, der Elektro- und Turbo­maschinen­industrie sowie dem allgemeinen Maschinenbau.

→ mehr erfahren

Dürr Somac GmbH

Dürr Somac steht für die Befüllung von Fahrzeug­systemen mit allen not­wendigen Fluiden. Mit unseren Systemen werden u.a. ABS-Bremsen, Servo­lenkungen, Kupplungen, Motoren, Getriebe, Kühler oder Klima­anlagen exakt und sicher mit Betriebs­mitteln befüllt – von der einfachen manuellen Einzel­station bis zur auto­matisierten, parallelen Befüllung mit unter­schied­lichen Flüssigkeiten und Gasen.

→ mehr erfahren

Dürr Assembly Products GmbH

Dürr Assembly Products GmbH ist Experte auf dem Gebiet der Montage- und Prüf­technik für die Fahrzeug­endmontage. Die Lösungen reichen von der Montage­technik zum Fügen und Verschrauben der Antriebs- und Fahrwerk­aggregate bis zur Prüfung von Fahrwerken, Schein­werfern sowie der Prüfung von Fahrer­assistenz­systemen und den allgemeinen Funktions­prüfungen am Bandende.

→ mehr erfahren

Agramkow A/S

AGRAMKOW Fluid Systems bietet Lösungen zum Befüllen von Kühl­schränken, Klima­anlagen oder Wärme­pumpen. Darüber hinaus bietet Agramkow um­fassende Konzepte und Anlagen zur umwelt­gerechten Ent­sorgung schädlicher Kälte­mittel.

→ mehr erfahren

Schenck Technologie- und Industriepark GmbH

Im Schenck Technologie- und Industrie­park sind die Service­leistungen am Standort in Darmstadt zusammen­gefasst. Vom klassischen Facility Management über Lager­logistik bis hin zu Finanz­dienst­leistungen, werks­ärztlichem Dienst ist der Technologie- und Industriepark der führende „Full Service Dienstleister“ am Standort.

→ mehr erfahren